Easymd.com Review – A Low-Trust Rated Pharmacy

Easymd.com Home
Easymd.com Home

Easymd.com has been operating since 2004, and it is based in Netherlands. Easymd.com is redirecting to its mirror site easy.md every time I am trying to enter this site. This particular online pharmacy deals with all type of medicines and drugs including allergies, antibiotics, cancer, erectile dysfunction, etc. after searching for the prices of Viagra and Cialis, some very popular erectile dysfunction pills, I got to know that the price of a pack of Viagra containing 28 pills of 25mg is $61.99, whereas the price of a pack of Cialis containing 30 pills of 100mg is $100.99.

No information is provided on the website if the medicines and drugs offered by this pharmacy are approved by FDA. The payment is done by eCheck and the products are shipped via Registered Airmail with absolutely free shipping.

EasyMD offers Live Chat option, I have sent them a message, but haven’t got response yet.

Customer Service Support via Live Chat on Easy.md
Customer Service Support via Live Chat on Easymd.com

You can also contact the online pharmacy using their toll free number for USA: 1-866-978-4944. The pharmacy also have a contact us page where you can write up your query.

If you are facing any trouble regarding the order, you can place a refund order. Easy.md will try their best to resolve the issue as claimed by the pharmacy and if nothing works out, you will get refund as necessary.

EasyMD Reviews:

Easy Reviews
EasyMD Reviews

I have found a number of reviews given by different customers to the EasyMD.com and here are a few of them. A customer named Terry S. has given a two-star rating to this pharmacy and wrote “UPDATE: I received an email on 12/2/15 saying that the order I placed on 5/1/15 had shipped. The email also said, “We would like to sincerely apologize for the delay in sending your order to you.” I received my order on 12/10/15. Since they did follow through and send the product that I paid for (albeit 7 months later), I have changed my rating from 1 star to 2 stars.JULY 2, 2015: I have placed at least 14 previous orders with this company since 2010, and although they weren’t the quickest, they have always delivered. I placed my last order on May 1, 2015. It is now July 2, 2015 and I have not received anything from them even though they debited my bank account. Attempts to contact by chat, email and phone were unsuccessful.”

Another customer named Carol M. wrote “Placed order 2 months ago, received nothing, no replies to multiple phone calls or emails…STAY AWAY FROM them. The website should be taken down”.

Easymd Reviews 2016:

Easy.md Reviews 2016
Easy MD Reviews

These reviews are recent and it seems like customers are not at all happy from Easy MD and given some harsh and bad reviews about this online pharmacy. Here are some customer reviews given in 2016:

A customer named John F. have written on an independent review website “AVOID!!! This company is a certifiable SCAM!!! I placed my first order with Easy MD 3 months ago. I never received shipment confirmation. Easy MD has ignored all my inquiries and refuses to communicate….The only way to combat SCAMS such as Easy MD is to spread the word. Tell anyone and everyone to avoid Easy MD!

Kim H. said “Ordered in december 2015. No product, no communication except for them to tell me my check cleared. WARNING: IF YOU WANT TO THROW AWAY MONEY GO AHEAD AND ORDER FROM THEM. YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE ANYTHING!” and given a review of single star.

Easy.md Trust Rating by Scamadviser
Easy.md Trust Rating by Scamadviser

Apart from the customer reviews, scam advisor have also given Easy MD a low trust rating as this site is from Netherlands but appears to be from Spain. It has a 20% safe rating which is totally undesirable.

EasyMD.com Coupon Codes:

Free Airmail Delivery for All Orders Above on Easy
Free Airmail Delivery for All Orders on Easy MD

If you are looking for discounts and sales offered by easy MD, I am afraid you are not going to find any sales. However, it does offer free shipping regardless of the location of shipping which means that you can save on shipping cost which is a lot especially when you often make purchases from this pharmacy.

Discounts are important to save money and it matters a lot in deciding about making a purchase from this pharmacy. Keeping in view its free shipping, it may be a good discount for you and you may shop from this pharmacy.

Share:
  • 111
  • 0